Skip to main content

Technical Advisory Board (TAC)

Tasks of the Technical Advisory Committee

  • Consulting in case of detailed questions relating to the respective industry branch
  • Support of product group forums and support within the framework of the committee of experts (PCR committee)
  • Communication with the individual members
  • Support for the construction industry concerning the steps to achieving an EPD
  • Further development of the EPD programme
  • International exchange, networking with similar institutions

The Technical Advisory Committee makes its decisions sociocratically.

 

Technical Advisory Committee members

AFI Aluminiumfensterinstitut

Harald Greger
harald.greger@alufenster.at

Johnstraße 4
1150 Wien, Österreich

AluKönigStahl GmbH

Alexander Riemer
a.riemer@alukoenigstahl.com

Goldschlagstraße 87-89
1150 Wien, Österreich

Baubook GmbH

Mag. Hildegund Figl
Hildegund.figl@ibo.at

Alserbachstraße 5
1090 Wien, Österreich

Hueck Aluminium GmbH

Martin Behawetz
w.thuer@hueck.at

Rossakgasse 8
1230 Wien, Österreich

Knauf AMF GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Willibald Neuherz
Neuherz.Willibald@heradesign.com

Elsenthal-Siedlung 15
94481 Grafenegg, Deutschland

Knauf GmbH

DI Karl Singer
singer.karl@knauf.at

Knaufstraße 1
8940 Weißenbach b. Liezen, Österreich

Knaufinsulation GmbH

Ing. Günther Lippitsch
guenther.lippitsch@knaufinsulation.com

Industriestraße 18
9586 Fürnitz, Österreich

Natureplus e.V.

Tilmann Kramolisch
kramolisch@natureplus.org

Hauptstr. 24
69151 Neckargemünd, Deutschland

ÖGNB Österreichische Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen

Robert Lechner
lechner@ecology.at

Seidengasse 13/3
1070 Wien, Österreich

ÖGNI Österreichische Gesellschaft für Nachhaltige Immobilienwirtschaft

Dr. Andreas Köttl
a.koettl@valueone.eu

Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 8
1020 Wien, Österreich

Saint-Gobain Austria GmbH

Monika Döll
monika.doell@saint-gobain.com

Unterkainisch 24
8990 Bad Aussee, Österreich

Sto SE & Co. KGaA

Dr. Eike Messow
e.messow@sto.com

Ehrenbachstraße 1
79780 Stühlingen, Deutschland

Universität Innsbruck

DI Dr. sc. ETHZ Florian Gschösser
gschoesser@flogeco.com

Innrain 52
6020 Innsbruck, Österreich

Xella Porenbeton Österreich GmbH

Peter Beneder
peter.beneder@xella.com

Wachaustraße 69
3382 Loosdorf, Österreich