Skip to main content

Network and partners

Bau EPD GmbH supports EPD customers so that their EPDs are recognized nationally and internationally by a wide variety of users.

International partners

Bau EPD GmbH regularly has cooperation projects with international programme holders by agreeing on mutual recognition of EPDs at the level of the programme operators. Bau EPD GmbH supports EPD customers so that their EPDs are recognised internationally by a wide range of users. There is direct cooperation with the Italian programme operator EPD Italy.

EPD Italy

Ugo Pannuti
pannuti@icmq.org

Via Gaetano De Castillia, 10
20124 Milano, Italien

Building materials databases

Baubook GmbH

Mag. Hildegund Figl
Hildegund.figl@ibo.at

Alserbachstraße 5
1090 Wien, Österreich

OEKOBAUDAT

Dr. Tanja Brockmann
referat-2-6@bbr.bund.de

Englische Straße 5
10587 Berlin, Deutschland

Societies and associations

Natureplus e.V.

Tilmann Kramolisch
kramolisch@natureplus.org

Hauptstr. 24
69151 Neckargemünd, Deutschland

ÖGNB Österreichische Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen

Robert Lechner
lechner@ecology.at

Seidengasse 13/3
1070 Wien, Österreich

ÖGNI Österreichische Gesellschaft für nachhaltige Immobilien

Dr. Andreas Köttl
office@ogni.at

Vorgartenstraße 206C/ 1. OG
1020 Wien, Österreich

Science and research

Holzforschung Austria

Dr. Manfred Brandstätter
m.brandstaetter@holzforschung.at

Franz Grill-Strasse 7
Wien 1030, Österreich

IBO – Österreichisches Institut für Bauen und Ökologie GmbH

DI Dr. Bernhard Lipp
bernhard.lipp@ibo.at

Alserbachstraße 5
1090 Wien, Österreich

INDÖK – Institut für Industrielle Ökologie

Dr. Andreas Windsperger
Andreas.Windsperger@indoek.at

Rennbahnstrasse 29Stiege B, 3. Stock
3100 St. Pölten, Österreich

Technische Universität Graz

DI Dr. Alexander Passer
alexander.passer@tugraz.at

Rechbauerstraße 12
8010 Graz, Österreich

Technische Universität Wien

Dr. Karin Stieldorf
karin.stieldorf@tuwien.ac.at

Karlsplatz 13
1040 Wien, Wien

Universität für Bodenkultur

DI Roman Smutny
roman.smutny@boku.ac.at

Wien Gregor-Mendel-Straße 33
1180 Wien, Österreich

Universität Innsbruck

DI Dr. Florian Gschösser
florian.gschoesser@uibk.ac.at

Innrain 52
6020 Innsbruck, Österreich